top of page

Opening times...

 

We operate on a session basis offering traditional Pre-school hours, Monday to Friday 9am-3pm.​

​We suggest a minimum of two sessions per week to enable the staff to get a good knowledge of your child and really help your child to benefit fully from our settling in procedure.

- Morning Sessions which include snack time (9am to 12 Noon)

- Afternoon Session include time for the children to eat their packed lunch (12 Noon to 3pm)

- Full Day Session is 9am to 3pm, inclusive of morning snack and Lunch (parent provided)

 

Fees:

2 Year Olds

Morning Sessions £18.50

Afternoon Sessions £18.50

All Day (9am - 3pm) £37.00

3-4 Year Olds

Morning Sessions £17.50

Afternoon Sessions £17.50

All Day (9am - 3pm) £35.00

 

Breakfast club fees as follows: 

8.15am start £5.00

8.30am start £4.00

We are registered for all funding options which entitles you to 15 or 30 hours per week per child in Pre-school settings. Including the new 2 year funding starting in April 2024. Children are eligible from the term following their second or third birthday.

 

Due to the nature of the funding and our setting there is a consumables charge of £1 per funded hour accessed. 

All information around support paying for childcare is available at www.ChildcareChoices.gov.uk 

Term times...

​We align ourselves as closely as possible to the term dates of Holme C of E Primary Academy.

Our term dates are as follows:

 

2024

Open: Monday 8th January

Half term: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Close for Easter: Thursday 28th March

Training day: Monday 15th April

Open: Tuesday 16th April

Bank holiday: Monday 6th May

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Open: Monday 3rd June

Close for summer: Friday 19th July

bottom of page